top of page

DATA PRIVACY

The data that you enter on this website will be treated with confidentiality. They will not be shared with third parties. Max Trada reserves the right to use these data for the purpose of advertising on its own behalf in the form of a newsletter.

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files which are temporarily or permanently stored in your computer when you visit this website. The purpose of cookies is specifically the analysis of use of this website for statistical evaluation as well as for continuing improvements.  You can at any time wholly or partly de-activate cookies in the settings in your browser.  If cookies are de-activated, though, not all of the functions of this website will be available.

The party responsible for processing data in the sense of the relevant provisions of law in Switzerland as well as other provisions of a character relating to data protection is Max Trada AG, Churerstrasse 82, 8808 Pfäffikon SZ, Switzerland, telephone +41 43 344 34 34, info@maxtrada.ch, www.maxtrada.ch.

bottom of page

DATENSCHUTZ

Die von Ihnen auf dieser Website eingegebenen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt. Sie werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Max Trada behält sich das Recht vor, diese Daten zum Zweck der Werbung in eigener Sache in Form eines Newsletters zu verwenden.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Besuch dieser Website in Ihrem Computer dauerhaft oder temporär gespeichert werden. Zweck der Cookies ist insbesondere die Analyse der Nutzung dieser Website zur statistischen Auswertung sowie für kontinuierliche Verbesserungen. In Ihrem Browser können Sie Cookies in den Einstellungen jederzeit ganz oder teilweise deaktivieren. Bei deaktivierten Cookies stehen Ihnen allenfalls nicht mehr alle Funktionen dieser Website zur Verfügung.

Verantwortlich für die Verarbeitung von Daten im Sinne geltender Rechtsvorschriften der Schweiz sowie anderer Bestimmungen mit datenschutzrechtlichem Charakter ist Max Trada AG, Churerstrasse 82, 8808 Pfäffikon SZ, Schweiz, Telefon +41 43 344 34 34, info@maxtrada.ch, www.maxtrada.ch.